Join these leaders in endorsing Nick Brown for Attorney General!

Elected Officials & Tribes

Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe

Muckleshoot Indian Tribe

Nisqually Indian Tribe

Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe

Puyallup Tribe of Indians

Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe

Spokane Tribe of Indians

Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians

Suquamish Tribe

Congressman Adam Smith

Congressman Derek Kilmer

Congresswoman Marilyn Strickland

Former Attorney General and Governor Chris Gregoire

Former Washington State Governor and Ambassador Gary Locke

Governor Jay Inslee

Superintendent of Public Instruction Chris Reykdal

Seattle Mayor Bruce Harrell

Lacey Mayor Andy Ryder

Tacoma Mayor Victoria Woodards

State Representative April Berg

Former State Senator Reuven Carlyle

State Representative Debra Entenman

Former State Senator David Frockt

State Representative David Hackney

Speaker of the House Laurie Jinkins

Former State Representative Ruth Kagi

State Representative Mari Leavitt

State Representative Debra Lekanoff

State Representative Sharlett Mena

State Senator Joe Nguyen

State Representative Timm Ormsby

State Representative Alex Ramel

State Representative Kristine Reeves

State Representative Marcus Riccelli

State Representative Tarra Simmons

State Representative Chipalo Street

State Representative Jamila Taylor

King County Councilmember Jeanne Kohl-Welles

King County Councilmember Girmay Zahilay

Mayor of Olympia Dontae Payne

Pierce County Councilmember Marty Campbell

Pierce County Councilmember Robyn Denson

Pierce County Councilmember Jani Hitchen

Pierce County Councilmember Ryan Mello

Pierce County Councilmember Derek Young

Renton City Councilmember Ed Prince

Former Seattle City Attorney Pete Holmes

Seattle Port Commissioner Ryan Calkins

Seattle Port Commissioner Sam Cho

Seattle Port Commissioner Toshiko Hasegawa

Former Snohomish County Executive Bob Drewel

Snohomish County Treasurer Brian Sullivan

Spokane Mayor Lisa Brown

Tacoma City Councilmember Keith Blocker

Tacoma City Councilmember Kiara Daniels

Tacoma City Councilmember Kristina Walker

Unions & Organizations

28th Legislative District Democrats

38th Legislative District Democrats

Amalgamated Transit Union 587

Amalgamated Transit Union of Washington

Clark County Democrats

Grant County Democrats

IAFF Local 31

IAM District 160


ILWU Washington Area District Council

Ironworkers Local 29

IUOE Local 612

Klickitat County Democrats

LiUNA- Local 238

LiUNA- Washington and Northern Idaho District Council of Laborers

Painter's Union- IUPAT DC5

Pierce County Washington Building and Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO + Olympia & Vicinity Building & Construction Trades, AFL-CIO


Washington Machinists Council

Washington State Association for Justice

Washington State Fire Chiefs

Submit your endorsements

Want to support Nick with an endorsement? Send us a message.